From bourbon and baseball bats, to Muhammad Ali and Churchill Downs, Louisville is known for many things.

However, it is the less-well known things about Louisville that make this Possiblity city so unique. Boasting more than 120 parks, 2,500 restaurants and 17,000 hotel rooms, our city brings a new meaning to southern hospitality. It was a combination of this hospitality the arena’s extraordinary amenities that make the KFC Yum! Center rank as one of the top entertainment venues in the world annually. Plan your visit today!

Upcoming Events

Thursday | May 30, 2024

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Remember & Honor

Event Starts 10:00 AM
Friday | June 7, 2024

WWE Friday Night Smackdown

Event Starts 7:45 PM
Saturday | June 8, 2024

UFC Fight Night

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 3, 2024

Phil Wickham & Brandon Lake - Summer Worship Nights Tour

with Hulvey

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Sep 20, 2024

Martin Lawrence - Y'all Know What It Is! Tour

With Special Guest DC Youngfly, Benji Brown, & Daphnique Springs

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Sep 26, 2024

Aerosmith: PEACE OUT The Farewell Tour

with The Black Crowes

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | Oct 1, 2024

Maxwell: The Serenade Tour

With Special Guests Jazmine Sullivan & October London

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 12, 2024

Jelly Roll: Beautifully Broken Tour

with Warren Zeiders and Alexandra Kay

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 23, 2024

The Black Keys: International Players Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 30, 2024

Gold Over America Tour

Starring Simone Biles

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 12, 2024

Kacey Musgraves - Deeper Well World Tour

With Lord Huron & Nickel Creek

Event Starts 7:30 PM